• Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Gregory O

    June 15, 2021

    Jayson was very patient with some delays on our end and was always eager to talk through issues and process.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Jennifer H

    May 28, 2021

    Jay provided great and friendly service throughout the entire process and was able to lock in my rate before they went up!! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Brian W

    May 24, 2021

    Jayson was extremely helpful with setting us up with a loan for a quick 20 day closing deadline. He kept us on rack and updated us regularly to ensure we were meeting all deadlines for submitting paperwork and documentation. Overall I would recommend Jayson. He was professional, helpful, and great to work with.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Georgia L

    May 18, 2021

    We have worked with Jayson multiple times over the years and every time he has been fantastic. I trust his expertise, judgment and advice. Thanks Jayson!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Nicholas K

    May 11, 2021

    Jayson was great to work with. He was always available when I had questions and he went above and beyond in explaining the lending process and guiding my wife and I throughout the process. He also got us a great rate. Overall, we really enjoyed working with Jayson and would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Kristin P

    April 20, 2021

    Jayson provided clear and concise information about my loan options and then kept me informed on the progress of my loan throughout the entire process. He was very quick to respond to any questions.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Elliott B

    April 18, 2021

    Timely interactions with my contract, helpful tips.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Dwayne G

    March 23, 2021

    Jayson is easy to work with. He has your best interest at heart and most importantly he is honest. He goes above and beyond to ensure that you are on the right track throughout the process. He is about solutiins and patience which goes a long way.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Sean H

    March 13, 2021

    Jayson stays persistent and consistent in his efforts to get his clients to the finish line for better rates and lowering payments!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Lori H

    March 13, 2021

    Jayson does a great job of keeping you informed and finding ways to get passed obstacles until you reach the closing. Jayson made an experience that could be very stressful, manageable and easy.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Ryan T

    March 8, 2021

    Jayson was always ahead of schedule and helped me through every question and concern. I would recommend his services to anyone looking to refi on their property.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Matthew M

    March 1, 2021

    Thx!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Steven K

    February 17, 2021

    Jayson is an excellent communicator. Made it easy on us!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Christopher S

    February 3, 2021

    quick and easy to complete the process

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Aaron K

    January 23, 2021

    Jayson is easy to talk to and a great teacher as you go through the steps of financing a new home. We so appreciated his creativity and drive! He never tired of our questions and was very organized as we approached closing.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Ross H

    January 22, 2021

    Very professional and pleasant. Very helpful in asking questions to craft options to my needs. Easy and understandable presentation of options. Great guidance and no pressure allowed me to review and understand all options and work through all opportunities. Technology and electronic process made closing simple and easy from the comfort of my home. Very satisfied with the process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Justin F

    December 29, 2020

    Jayson did a great job helping me understand my options and answering my questions. He was very responsive throughout the process and great to work with - will definitely recommend him to others!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Richard G

    December 19, 2020

    Excellent analysis and display of different rates, terms and scenarios.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Sean O

    December 15, 2020

    All around great experience

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Matthew S

    December 4, 2020

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Jayson. We felt he went above and beyond ensuring our jumbo closed on time. He intelligently preemptively requested many extra documents reducing the back and forth later with underwriting. He made himself available late at night and early in the morning to answer our questions via email and phone. 10/10 would recommend.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Joshua W

    December 1, 2020

    I would suggest 10/10 times to any friends or family. My enemies don't get to utilize Jay and his awesomeness

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Rickie W

    December 1, 2020

    Jayson is an absolute delight to work with! He is very thorough in explanations. It is very apparent that he cares about his clients and is highly trustworthy. I would recommend working with Jay to anyone looking finance or refinance their home!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Jason W

    December 1, 2020

    It was easy.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Jeffrey F

    November 7, 2020

    Jayson truly cares about your personal refinancing needs. His communication is excellent, and he works very hard to overcome challenges that might arise.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Marc B

    November 6, 2020

    Jaysons expertise and communication

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Christopher C

    November 4, 2020

    Jayson is responsive and easy to work with. This is the third time we have financed with him and we would do it again.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Patrick B

    October 24, 2020

    Easy and quick process

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Erik R

    October 20, 2020

    Jayson was very patient and informative. Very helpful for our first home purchase. He was available after 5PM too.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Richard P

    October 12, 2020

    Very professional and likable

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Daniel D

    October 7, 2020

    Jayson combines institutional knowledge, excellent communication skills, and a friendly personality to deliver a world-class lending experience. Our ability to exchange documents through an excellent, secure online facility made it simple to manage mechanical tasks. Jayson's competence and experience allowed us to optimize a strategy for more complex issues particular to my individual needs. Jayson also secured the most competitive rate available in the market.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Susan M

    October 6, 2020

    Jayson was incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. Given all of the recent economic turmoil I was a little nervous about the process and Jayson was able to make me feel better every time I talked to him. Most importantly, he also got me a great rate!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Grace N

    September 26, 2020

    For first time homebuyers, Jayson was able to make things clear and understandable to us. He also made sure we were getting the best deal for us and our current situation. The constant communication and availability to answer any of our questions was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Ilana R

    September 4, 2020

    Jayson was very patient with us and moved on our time frame and we appreciated that.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Jason R

    September 4, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Jacob H

    August 27, 2020

    Jayson was amazing during the hole process and made this easy and a very pleasant experience for us; I would highly recommend working with Jayson.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Aeriana D

    August 25, 2020

    Jayson was very helpful and informative. We knew nothing about home buying or loans, and he made sure to provide us with all the information we needed to know and that we understood it. He had no problem answering all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Elizabeth A

    August 20, 2020

    Having purchased property many times in the past, the communication between lender and client was always minimal. Jayson's frequent communication was above and beyond my expectations and way more than previous experiences. He brought an ease to the process that calmed my anxieties and from start to finish, made everything feel like very personalized.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Christopher F

    August 15, 2020

    Jayson is consistent, educational, prompt, and manages - if not exceeds - expectations. Friendly, reassuring, and realistic - Jayson really went above and beyond on my behalf. I am a great fan of his professionalism and humanity! A real credit and asset to the company!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Hannah V

    August 10, 2020

    Jayson answered every question we had in a very timely manner, educated us on so many things we didn't know to ask about, and was always very professional and generous with his time.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Amy L

    August 8, 2020

    Jason was fabulous ! He made the entire process so easy. He is such a professional.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Lynne G

    August 6, 2020

    Jayson was knowledgeable and explained all my options to me. I felt very comfortable in making decisions for my refinance. Jayson was very easy to work with. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Brooke R

    August 3, 2020

    Jayson was very patient with us through the process as our process evolved and willing to answer all our questions.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Adam B

    July 21, 2020

    Jayson is amazing!! He was great at communicating every step of the way. I would recommend to everyone that is looking for someone that cares.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Colleen S

    June 29, 2020

    Jayson was very helpful and a pleasure to work with! He helped me navigate through a few challenges and was always available for any questions. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and responsive.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Anna M

    June 14, 2020

    Jayson was timely with all correspondence and kept us well informed throughout the whole process. He provided detailed options and walked us through them to make sure we were making the best choice for our goals. We really felt like he service was personal, not just a cookie cutter refinance.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Kendra R

    June 14, 2020

    Jayson was helpful in many ways throughout the process. He is excellent at communicating and answered any and all of our questions with ease. He is patient and skilled at helping us weigh decisions while remaining neutral. We highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Andrea D

    June 11, 2020

    Jayson made the entire process seamless and stress free. He was absolutely wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Quentina B

    June 11, 2020

    Jayson is so kind, helpful and knowledgeable. He is always available for questions, and makes the entire process as simple as possible. This is our second time working with him and I can’t imagine working with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Daniel S

    June 11, 2020

    Jayson is easy to work and worked hard to find me the best rate possible on my home refinance. He is always quick to respond to questions and was great at explaining the process and what to expect. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or refinance a home!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Chelsea R

    June 6, 2020

    Smoothe and easy process!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Ron R

    June 3, 2020

    Jayson is a very straight forward communicator, he does his best to give unbiased advise and look out for a clients best interests.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Christopher K

    May 7, 2020

    Good communication and attention during the refinance process.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Brean S

    May 6, 2020

    Jayson is THE BEST! He is excellent with his knowledge of lending programs, is a caring professional, and does everything he can to see his clients succeed and purchase the home of their dreams. His communication skills are top notch and as a realtor I have worked with multiple lenders over years, none of them compare to the five star experience I have with Jayson. I refer him to my buyers and I also had him on my team as my rockstar lender when I purchased my own new home.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Andrew S

    May 6, 2020

    Jayson was extremely informative and helpful through the entire process. He guided us through multiple loan options to fit our unique situation and made our new home purchase virtually seamless.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Erick A

    April 6, 2020

    Jayson was friendly and professional from the very first moment. He was extremely helpful and readily available!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Allison H

    March 30, 2020

    Jayson is wonderful to work with. He is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and trustworthy! I always knew that I could count on him to address any concerns or questions in a timely manner and he worked hard to get me a great rate! I highly recommend Jayson!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Nicole Z

    March 19, 2020

    Jayson is a great communicator, was easy to contact and he made sense of everything for us as we were progressing.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Tarik M

    March 18, 2020

    Jayson provided us with constant communication and professionalism. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and hard working.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Walter B

    March 6, 2020

    Jayson is a great communicator and keeps you in the loop every step of the way. A+ service.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Brian K

    March 5, 2020

    Lots of consistent and timely communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Michaele T

    February 20, 2020

    Jayson is very prompt and through. It made the whole process of refinancing really easy and painless!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    David M

    January 11, 2020

    Jay walked me through all my options and answered all my questions in a very helpful, personal, and professional way. I felt like he was a trusted partner in the process.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Scott A

    January 10, 2020

    Jayson was very helpful and responsive in assisting with refinancing our house.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Christina J

    December 28, 2019

    Jayson was an excellent and fast resource to guide us through the whole process of buying our first home. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Nicole M

    October 20, 2019

    Jayson is by far the best. He’s incredibly knowledgeable and always willing to do the heavy lifting to keep your loan processing on track and schedule.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Charles O

    October 13, 2019

    Jayson was great! Walked me through every step and answered all my questions happily. We’ll use his services again.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Bonnie B

    October 11, 2019

    Jayson went above and beyond with everything that he did and I have already recommended him highly to others!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Adam M

    October 7, 2019

    Working with Jayson was great. He made everything as easy as possible for us. It is clear that he was helping us find the right solution for us.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Sean M

    September 22, 2019

    Personal attention with thorough review of loan details and market insight.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Lisa P

    September 18, 2019

    Jayson is wonderful - I would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Rickie W

    August 31, 2019

    Jayson was extremely helpful in our home purchasing process. He was patient and kind in all his explanations. We really felt like he was truly genuine in his guidance, we trust him completely.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Kari D

    August 8, 2019

    Jayson was great to work with! He was always thourough when answering questions, returned phone calls, texts, or emails as soon as he could, and made the entire mortgage process go as smoothly as possible. Would highly recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Cameron S

    June 17, 2019

    Jayson was so helpful and supportive throughout the entire process! He went above and beyond to ensure we were able to close on our dream house, and we were so glad to have him on our team.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Marco H

    May 3, 2019

    Jayson was there from step one through closing. He was very accessible and able to any questions. Jayson went above and beyond any and all expectations.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Brandon B

    May 3, 2019

    Jayson was always available when we needed him, and he was kind and patient with our frequent questions. It was by far the easiest and most stress free mortgage experience we’ve ever had.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Walter P

    February 6, 2019

    Jayson , kept me up to date on the proceedings of the loan and was always available for questions. The whole process was smooth.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Chad W

    January 3, 2019

    Jayson was helpful and responsive during our loan process.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Lisa P

    October 19, 2018

    Jayson was communicative and always available - he was wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Allison H

    August 28, 2018

    Jayson was absolutely wonderful to work with! He took the time to explain the entire mortgage refinancing process to me and was with me every step of the way to ensure I got the best possible rate. He made it a priority to address every question and concern I had and was always available to assist me. Jayson was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with him!

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Sean M

    July 15, 2018

    During the process, Jayson made it clear through his actions that he had our best interests at heart. He went above and beyond the role of mortgage broker and helped us navigate through some aspects of the buying process that we weren't familiar with. Overall, great service and an attention to detail. Couldn't be more pleased.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Marc C

    June 22, 2018

    We were referred to Jayson through a friend from work. He had also worked with another of my colleagues who had raved about him. Jayson made sure that we knew that he was available at any time of day and that he'd run the numbers as soon as we found a home. Jayson also referred us to an amazing realtor. If I bought homes more regularly, I'd use Jayson every single time. Hands down.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Adam M

    May 29, 2018

    Jayson was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Dan Q

    May 28, 2018

    Jayson was completely on top of where we were in the process and kept me up to speed on what was needed and when. It was always very clear what needed to be done and that made it easy to provide what was needed in a timely fashion. Jayson went on vacation internationally during the final week before finalizing my loan and he still managed to follow up on the handful of things left to do. He was so helpful to work with.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Emily M

    May 13, 2018

    Jayson was so helpful through the whole process and was available to talk or answer our questions anytime.

  • Reviews for Jayson Langerman

    Michael N

    April 30, 2018

    Jayson was awesome from start to finish. We were working with another independent lender who was not very responsive, and it got so bad we decided to switch with very little time left to closing. Jayson stepped up big time and closed our loan super fast. He was always easy to reach and very quick to respond to my many questions and queries. I've already recommended him to a family member who is thinking about buying a new home, and we will definitely use him in future!